Aragon, located in northeastern Spain, is comprised of three provinces from north to south. They are Huesca, Zaragoza and Teruel. The region is best visited when traveling between Madrid and Barcelona. Zaragoza, the capital, offers several interesting day trips to a Cistercian monastery, the birthplace of Ferdinand, the Rey Catolico and husband of Queen Isabella, and other villages that have Moorish and Roman military outposts. The region has worthwhile Mudejar architecture. Aragon has high altitudes which allow for cool temperatures in the summer. It is also a region famous for bull-breeding.

Discounted Property


ARAGON HOUSE | El Sol Villas- Recently restored, Aragon House… More Details

$8,000 /Starting at